Last Week’s Bond Refunding Optimization Talk

I enjoyed giving a talk last week at the UC Denver Operations Research Seminar.  There were many excellent questions from those attending, who included representatives from investment banking and the public sector.  Many thanks to Alex Engau for the opportunity and for his enthusiastic introduction.

I’ve had several inquiries to see the slides from the presentation.  Due to the proprietary nature of the material, I will not send out the slides but I am happy to arrange a one-on-one web presentation under a confidentiality agreement.  You may contact me at inquiries@winanalytics.com.

There are four more presentations at the seminar this spring. I encourage you to check them out. I attended two of them, on renewable energy and aviation mapping, and found them to be very interesting.

This entry was posted in Bonds, Math, Optimization and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.